UND Football
GMU_10_13 Montana 640x320.jpg

North Dakota Football

  • Oct 13 , 2018
  • 1:00pm
  • Adults: $30
    Children (2-12): $15

  • Buy Tickets Now

North Dakota Football

2018 North Dakota Football Schedule

Thurs., Aug. 30 vs. Mississippi Valley
Sat., Sept. 8 at Washington  
Sat., Sept. 15 at Sam Houston State
Sat., Sept. 22 vs. Idaho State (53rd annual Potato Bowl/102nd Annual Homecoming)
Sat., Sept. 29 at Northern Colorado
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Montana (Family Weekend/Green Out)
Sat., Oct. 20 at Sacramento State
Sat., Oct. 27th vs. Weber State (Military Appreciation/Band Day)
Sat., Nov. 03 at Idaho
Sat. Nov. 10 vs. Portland State (Senior Recognition Day)
Sat., Nov. 17 at Northern Arizona

Showings